Join our mailing list!

  Home > Books & Publications > Books by Subject > Books on Death, Dying and the Bardo >

Bardo Guidebook
By: Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche

Our Price: $17.00
Members Price: $15.30
Author: Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9627341112

Product Code: 10468

Description About the author
The highest and most profound level of Buddhist practice, the Vajrayana, categorizes existence as an endless cycle of experience called the four bardos. These four periods include our present life, the process of dying, the after-death experience, and the quest for a new rebirth.
Drawing from his infinite knowledge of the innermost Vajrayana teachings, the Tibetan master Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche presents in The Bardo Guidebook straightforward, direct instructions on how to deal with the four bardos. Having taught students from many nations for the last fifteen years, Rinpoche is adept at integrating the profundity of Tibetan Buddhism with a modern Western perspective. Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche is also the author of The Union of Mahamudra and Dzogchen, published by Rangjung Yeshe Publications.

The Bardo Guidebook, Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche, Rangjung Yeshe, Paperback, 189 pages, $17.00

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Books & Publications > Books by Subject > Books on Death, Dying and the Bardo
Books & Publications > Books by Title A-Z
Books & Publications > Books by Subject
Books & Publications