Home > Buddhist Glossary >

Eight dakinis
Eight dakinis


Product Code: G00903

These are: Gauri, Chauri, Vetali, Gasmari, Pukkasi, Shabari, Chandali, and Dombi. They are descibed in the Hevajra tantra, fifth chapter of the second part.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Buddhist Glossary