Home > Buddhist Glossary > Terms >

Four Yogas of Mahamudra
Four Yogas of Mahamudra

Tibetan:  rnal 'byor bzhi

Product Code: G00924

1. One-pointedness (rtse gcig)
2. Simplicity (spros bral)
3. One taste (ro gcig)
4. Nonmeditation (sgom med)
Each may be divided into lesser, intermediate, and greater, resulting in twelve stages.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Buddhist Glossary > Terms
Buddhist Glossary