Home > Buddhist Glossary > Deities >

Eight Goddesses of the Eight Auspicious Symbols
Eight Goddesses of the Eight  Auspicious Symbols

Tibetan: bkra shis lha mo brgyad
Sanskrit: ashta mangala devi

Product Code: G00200

1. Goddess of Golden Fishes, gser nya ma, suvarnamatsya
2. Goddess of Umbrella, gdugs ma, chattra
3. Goddess of Conch, dung ma, Shankha
4. Goddess of Endless Knot, dpal be ma, shrivatsa
5. Goddess of Victory Banner, rgyal mtshan ma, dhvaja
6. Goddess of Vase, bum pa ma, kalashi
7. Goddess of Lotus, padma ma, padma
8. Goddess of Wheel, 'khor lo ma, chakra

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Buddhist Glossary > Deities
Buddhist Glossary