Home > Buddhist Glossary > Terms >

Four Seals (mudra)
Four Seals (mudra)

Tibetan: phyag rgya bzhi
Sanskrit: caturmudra

Product Code: G00282

Four seals (mudra) are:
1. Seal of commitment, dam tshig gi phyag rgya, samayamudra.
2. Seal of dharma, chos kyi phyag rgya, dharmamudra.
3. Seal of action, las kyi phyag rgya, karmamudra.
4. Great seal, phyag rgya chen po, mahamudra.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Buddhist Glossary > Terms
Buddhist Glossary